从大型雕塑作品到珍贵的小型物品,我们世界知名的技术团队可以为最复杂的艺术安装任务提供量身定制的解决方案

多年来,我们已经运输过虎鲨、冷冻人体血液、价值连城的中世纪面板。如论您的运输要求是多么的不寻常或具有怎样的挑战性,我们都可以以熟练、仔细、完全自信的方式完成它。

Art_Installation_Main_Image
Momart_Taylor Howes_Art_Installation2

首先,我们极受尊重的技术人员会对拟议的展示区进行全面评估,考虑其气候和环境条件、交通情况和现有设备,然后会向您提出最有效和最安全的安装及展示建议。

如果复杂程度极高,我们将提供方法陈述和风险评估,对我们的建议作出概述。当传统方法不合适时,我们会利用公司丰富的经验和知识来找到其它方法。

如需垂询与艺术品安装相关的事宜,请联系我们的团队:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000

From large-scale sculptures to small but treasured items, we can handle it — expertly, carefully and with complete confidence. 

Over the years we have transported and installed tiger sharks, frozen human blood casts, and priceless medieval panels — however unusual or challenging, our world-renowned technical team can provide solutions for even the most complex of art installations.

Momart_Art_Installation_9
Momart_Taylor Howes_Art_Installation2

Experienced technical team

Momart's professional and discreet art technicians have over a century of combined experience in handling and installing fragile and challenging works of art.

Whether providing art installation for a private collection or a renown institution, we will be pleased to offer you a first class service.

Specialist fine art installation services

Starting with a comprehensive assessment of the proposed display area, considering climate and environmental conditions, accessibility and existing fixings, our competent technical team will advise you on the most effective and secure way to install and display your collection.

Where the level of complexity requires, we will provide a method statement and risk assessment outlining our recommendations. And when traditional methods are unsuitable, we will use our experience and judgement to find a way.

For art installation enquiries, contact our team at:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000