Des sculptures à grande échelle aux petits trésors les plus précieux, notre équipe technique mondialement connue conçoit des solutions sur mesure pour vos défis les plus complexes.

Au fil des années, nous avons assuré le transport de requins tigres, d’échantillons de sang humain congelés, de panneaux de l’époque médiévale à la valeur inestimable : nous pouvons répondre à vos demandes les plus insolites et exigeantes avec le plus grand soin et la plus grande expertise, en toute confiance.

Nos techniciens prisés réalisent une étude complète de l’espace de présentation proposé, examinent les conditions environnementales et climatiques, l’accessibilité et les éléments de fixation existants, avant de vous conseiller la manière la plus efficace et sûre d’installer et de présenter votre collection.

Lorsque l’installation présente un niveau de complexité particulier, nous vous proposons une description de la procédure ainsi qu’une évaluation des risques, en regard de nos recommandations. Si toutefois aucune des méthodes traditionnelles ne convient à votre projet, nous nous appuierons sur notre expérience et notre jugement pour aboutir à une solution.

Momart_Art Installation_small 2

Pour toute demande relative à l’installation d’œuvres d’art, veuillez contacter notre équipe :

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000

From large-scale sculptures to small but treasured items, our world-renowned technical team can tailor solutions for the most complex of art installation challenges.

Over the years we have transported tiger sharks, frozen human blood, priceless medieval panels—however unusual or challenging, we can handle it—expertly, carefully and with complete confidence.

Art_Installation_Main_Image
Momart_Taylor Howes_Art_Installation2

Specialist fine art installation services

Momart's highly-regarded technical team has the knowledge and experience of handling and installing art objects from monumental sculptures to small but treasured items. Whether providing art installation for a private collection or a renown institution, we will be pleased to offer you a first class service.

Starting with a comprehensive assessment of the proposed display area, considering climate and environmental conditions, accessibility and existing fixings, our highly regarded technicians will advise you on the most effective and secure way to install and display your collection.

Where the level of complexity requires, we will provide a method statement and risk assessment outlining our recommendations. And when traditional methods are unsuitable, we will use our experience and judgement to find a way.

For art installation enquiries, please contact our team at:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000