Опыт и знания наших технических специалистов позволяют нам обеспечивать установку предметов искусства любого уровня и размера — от крупных скульптур до небольших, но драгоценных объектов. 

За долгие годы работы наша компания перевозила тигровых акул, замороженную человеческую кровь, бесценные средневековые панно — мы справимся даже с самой необычной и сложной задачей — профессионально, скрупулезно и в полной конфиденциальности.

Проведя комплексную оценку планируемой экспозиционной площади, включая оценку климатических условий и внешних факторов, удобства осмотра и наличия крепежа, наши высокопрофессиональные технические специалисты порекомендуют вам оптимальный и самый безопасный способ установки и показа вашей коллекции.

При необходимости мы предоставим проект производства работ и оценку рисков, сопровожденную нашими рекомендациями. Если стандартные методы не подходят, мы найдем другой способ, опираясь на наш опыт и знания.

Momart_Art Installation_small 2

По вопросам установки произведений искусства просим связываться с нашими сотрудниками:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000

From large-scale sculptures to small but treasured items, our world-renowned technical team can tailor solutions for the most complex of art installation challenges.

Over the years we have transported tiger sharks, frozen human blood, priceless medieval panels—however unusual or challenging, we can handle it—expertly, carefully and with complete confidence.

Art_Installation_Main_Image
Momart_Taylor Howes_Art_Installation2

Specialist fine art installation services

Momart's highly-regarded technical team has the knowledge and experience of handling and installing art objects from monumental sculptures to small but treasured items. Whether providing art installation for a private collection or a renown institution, we will be pleased to offer you a first class service.

Starting with a comprehensive assessment of the proposed display area, considering climate and environmental conditions, accessibility and existing fixings, our highly regarded technicians will advise you on the most effective and secure way to install and display your collection.

Where the level of complexity requires, we will provide a method statement and risk assessment outlining our recommendations. And when traditional methods are unsuitable, we will use our experience and judgement to find a way.

For art installation enquiries, please contact our team at:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000