يستطيع فريقنا الفني الذي يحظى بشهرة عالمية إنشاء حلول مخصصة لمواجهة أصعب تحديات تركيب التحف الفنية تعقيدًا بداية من التماثيل كبيرة الحجم وحتى المقتنيات التي يخف وزنها ويرتفع ثمنها.

على مدار سنوات عديدة ونحن بمنتهى الاحترافية التخصصية والعناية والثقة التامة نقوم بنقل أسماك قرش النمر، وأكياس الدماء البشرية المجمدة، واللوحات التي تعود إلى القرون الوسطى ولا تقدر بثمن على الرغم من التحديات أو الصعوبات الاستثنائية التي نواجهها.

سيقترح الفنيون التابعون لنا والذين يحظون باحترام بالغ عليك الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا وفعالية لتركيب مجموعة التحف الفنية الخاصة بك وعرضها حيث يتم البدء بإجراء تقييم شامل للمنطقة المقترحة لعرض التحف فيها ودراسة الظروف المناخية والعوامل البيئية وسهولة الوصول إليها والتجهيزات القائمة بالفعل في المنطقة.

سنوفر  بيانًا تفصيليًا لطرق التنفيذ وتقييم مخاطر لسرد توصياتنا بشكل تفصيلي عندما يحتاج الأمر إلى درجة مرتفعة من التعقيد. وعندما لا تجدي الطرق التقليدية نفعًا، فإننا نستعين بخبرتنا وحسن إدراكنا للأمور في التوصل إلى طريقة مناسبة.

Momart_Art Installation_small 2

في حاسة الاستفسارات المتعلقة بتركيب التحف الفنية، الرجاء التواصل مع فريق العمل التابع لنا عبر:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000

From large-scale sculptures to small but treasured items, our world-renowned technical team can tailor solutions for the most complex of art installation challenges.

Over the years we have transported tiger sharks, frozen human blood, priceless medieval panels—however unusual or challenging, we can handle it—expertly, carefully and with complete confidence.

Art_Installation_Main_Image
Momart_Taylor Howes_Art_Installation2

Specialist fine art installation services

Momart's highly-regarded technical team has the knowledge and experience of handling and installing art objects from monumental sculptures to small but treasured items. Whether providing art installation for a private collection or a renown institution, we will be pleased to offer you a first class service.

Starting with a comprehensive assessment of the proposed display area, considering climate and environmental conditions, accessibility and existing fixings, our highly regarded technicians will advise you on the most effective and secure way to install and display your collection.

Where the level of complexity requires, we will provide a method statement and risk assessment outlining our recommendations. And when traditional methods are unsuitable, we will use our experience and judgement to find a way.

For art installation enquiries, please contact our team at:

enquiries@momart.co.uk  /  +44 (0)20 7426 3000