我司成立于1972年,为全球艺术品收藏家、画廊、博物馆和艺术家提供极为高效、量身定制的专业服务。 

我们的客户涉及的领域包括近现代艺术,也有专门关注古典文物和文艺复兴时期作品的客户。

Momart_Taylor Howes3_1186x585

您可信赖的合作伙伴

40多年来,全球各个久负盛名的机构和收藏家一直将其艺术品交由Momart进行运输。我们是多个知名画廊、拍卖行、艺术家和博物馆的合作伙伴,其中包括许多世界闻名的机构,如V&A、泰特、英国博物馆和皇家艺术研究院。

皇家认证持有者

Momart与皇家收藏信托合作,运送了许多国宝级物品和精细而不可替代的艺术品,并在1993年因这些卓越服务而被授予持有英国皇家认证,直至今日。

1993年由女皇向我们亲自颁发的英国皇家认证是对我们为皇家收藏信托所提供服务的认可。服务包括对国宝级物品和精细而不可替代的艺术品的装卸和运输。这一尊贵的奖项由我们保持至今,是对我们提供的最高级别的服务、质量和卓越成效的认可。

全面的服务提供商

我们提供全面服务,专门满足全球艺术世界的严格要求。这意味着您可以带着充分的信心把一切都交给我们。从项目的初步规划阶段到结束,我们为您管理整个过程——端到端,门到门——而无论您身处世界何方。

Established in 1972, we offer a highly efficient, individually tailored, specialist art storage, art transport and installation service for collectors, galleries, museums and artists around the world.

Our clients include those working in the contemporary and modern fields to specialists in classical antiquities and Renaissance masterpieces.

Momart_Taylor Howes3_1186x585

Trusted partner

Prestigious organisations and collectors around the world have trusted Momart to move their art for more than 40 years. We are a trusted partner to respected galleries, auction houses, artists and museums, including world-renowned institutions such as the V&A, Tate, British Museum and the Royal Academy of Art, for whom we provide a full array of specialist fine art logistics services.

Royal Warrant holder

The Royal Warrant was granted to Momart by Her Majesty The Queen in 1993 as a result of our work with the Royal Collection, involving the handling and movement of national treasures and fragile, irreplaceable objects. This prestigious award, which we hold to this day, recognises the highest quality of service and excellence.

Comprehensive service provider

We offer a comprehensive art logistics service dedicated to fulfilling the demanding needs of the global art world. This means you can leave everything in our hands, with total confidence. From the initial planning stages through to the completion of the project, we manage the whole process—end to end, door to door—anywhere in the world.