Мы гордимся нашим членством в целом ряде видных организаций. В стремлении оказывать нашим клиентам услуги непревзойденного качества мы чтим ценности наших организаций и выполняем их рекомендации.

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

Ассоциация поставщиков королевского двора, учрежденная в 1840 году, объединяет частных лиц и компании, обладающие статусом поставщика королевского двора. Этот статус представляет собой знак признания, которым наделяются частные лица и компании, не менее пяти лет оказывающие услуги или поставляющие продукцию двору Ее Величества Королевы, Его Высочества герцога Эдинбургского или Его Высочества принца Уэльского. Этим статусом наделяются только действующие поставщики.

Сотрудничество Momart с Британской королевской коллекцией было отмечено в 1993 году, когда Momart было присвоено право называться поставщиком королевского двора. Momart по сей день пользуется этим высоким статусом.

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

ARTIM — это ежегодная встреча ведущих компаний мира, обеспечивающих логистическое сопровождение произведений искусства и оказывающих музеям, галереям, посредникам, корпоративным и частным коллекционерам и аукционным домам услуги упаковки, транспортировки, перевозки, хранения и установки произведений искусства, имеющих музейную ценность.

ARTIM представляет собой форум, на котором лучшие компании мира, действующие в сфере логистики произведений искусства, обсуждают важнейшие деловые вопросы, связанные с упаковкой, транспортировкой и перемещением произведений искусства.

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

Ассоциация музеев представляет собой объединение профессионалов, занимающихся музейно-выставочной деятельностью и работающих в сфере культурного наследия. Эта старейшая в мире ассоциация была учреждена в 1889 году для защиты интересов музеев и художественных галерей.

Ассоциация отстаивает интересы музеев, задает этические стандарты и занимается обучением и профессиональным развитием своих членов, стремящихся к карьерному росту. Ежегодная конференция Ассоциации музеев является крупнейшим мероприятием в Европе с участием музейных работников и профессионалов в области культурно-исторического наследия.

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

UKRG (Группа регистраторов Соединенного Королевства) — это некоммерческое объединение, в рамках которой регистраторы, руководители коллекций и прочие музейные работники из Соединенного Королевства, других европейских стран и стран мира обмениваются идеями и опытом.

Группа работает над определением и продвижением стандартов надлежащей профессиональной практики при помощи выпуска соответствующих публикаций и проведения семинаров. Помимо этого, Группа содействует соблюдению национальных и международных стандартов в соответствующих профессиональных сферах.

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

ARCS

ARCS (Ассоциация регистраторов и музейных специалистов) представляет собой членскую организацию, миссия которой заключается в представлении и защите интересов регистраторов и музейных специалистов на национальном и международном уровнях.

В целях проведения ежегодных встреч, семинаров и онлайн-форумов, а также формирования ресурсов ARCS создает условия для обмена мнениями между ее членами, содействует взаимопониманию и соблюдению профессиональных стандартов, поддерживает и совершенствует процессы хранения и накопления коллекций всех типов. Momart гордится тем, что входит в число меценатов-основателей ассоциации.

www.arcsinfo.org

Touring Exhibitions Group

Touring Exhibitions Group (TEG) is a non-profit membership and professional development organisation devoted to supporting the cultural sector to tour exhibitions and objects. TEG works across the UK and internationally with organisations of all sizes and types, providing ways to share ideas, materials and resources.

Undertaking research and advocating for a better understanding of the benefits of touring and partnership work, TEG offers a range of professional development opportunities and organises an annual Marketplace to support networking and learning.

www.teg.org.uk

We are proud to be associated with a number of prominent organisations. We commit to upholding their values and recommendations in our endeavour to provide unrivalled levels of service and quality to our clients.

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

The Royal Warrant Holders Association was established in 1840 and represents individuals and companies holding Royal Warrants of Appointment. These are a mark of recognition of those who have supplied goods or services for at least five years to the Households of HM The Queen, HRH The Duke of Edinburgh or HRH The Prince of Wales and who have an ongoing trading relationship.

Momart’s work with the Royal Collection was recognised in 1993 by the granting of a Royal Warrant, which Momart continues to hold.

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

ARTIM is an annual meeting of the world’s leading fine art logistics companies who provide museum quality fine art packing, transport, shipping, storage and installation services for museums, galleries, dealers, corporate & private collectors and auction houses.

ARTIM provides a forum where the premier fine art logistics companies from around the world meet to discuss the key business issues concerning the packing, transportation and movement of works of art.

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

Museums Association is a membership organisation for everyone working in museums galleries and heritage. It is the oldest museums association in the world, set up in 1889 to guard the interests of museums and galleries.

The Association acts as an advocate for museums, sets ethical standards and runs training and professional development for members wishing to further their careers. Its annual conference is Europe’s largest event for museum and heritage professionals.

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

UKRG (The UK Registrars Group) is a non-profit association, which provides a forum for exchanging ideas and expertise between registrars, collection managers and other museum professionals in the United Kingdom, Europe and worldwide.

The group strives to establish and promote standards of good professional practice through publications and seminars and to support national and international standards in relevant fields of work.

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

ARCS

ARCS (Association of Registrars and Collections Specialists) is a membership organisation with a mission to represent and promote registrars and collections specialists, nationally and internationally.

With the vision of providing annual meetings, workshops, online forums, and other resources, ARCS enables its members to share ideas, encourage understanding of and adherence to professional standards, and support and improve the care and organization of collections of all types. Momart is proud to be one of the founding benefactors enabling ARCS to become a reality.

www.arcsinfo.org

Contemporary Art Society

The Contemporary Art Society champions the collecting of outstanding contemporary art and craft in the UK. Since 1910 the charity has donated thousands of works by living artists to museums, from Picasso, Bacon, Hepworth and Moore in their day, through to the influential artists of our times. Sitting at the heart of cultural life in the UK, Contemporary Art Society brokers philanthropic support for the benefit of museums and their audiences across the entire country.

Momart is proud to be the inaugural corporate patron of the Contemporary Art Society.

www.contemporaryartsociety.org