引以为豪的是,我们是多家知名协会的成员。在工作中,我们致力于维护他们的价值观和建议,以便为我们的客户提供无与伦比的服务和质量水平。

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

皇家认证持有人协会在1840年成立,代表着持有皇家认证书的个人和公司。这些个人和公司为女王陛下、爱丁堡公爵和威尔士亲王的家庭提供产品和服务至少应达五年且仍保持着这种服务关系。认证是对这些个人和公司的一种认可。

Momart与皇家收藏信托的合作关系在1993年得到认可,成为皇家认证的持有人,直至今日。

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

ARTIM是全球领先的美术品物流公司年度大会。这些公司为博物馆、画廊、经销商、企业及私人收藏家和拍卖行的美术艺术精品提供博物馆级质量的包装、运输、发送、储存和安装服务。

ARTIM提供了一个论坛,让来自世界各地首屈一指的美术品物流公司聚在一起,讨论有关艺术作品的包装、运输和调度等方面的关键业务问题。

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

博物馆协会是一家会员机构,服务于博物馆、画廊和文物领域的所有人。它成立于1889年,是世界上最老的博物馆协会,旨在保护博物馆和画廊的利益。

该协会作为博物馆的支持机构,制定有道德标准,并为有兴趣在这一行继续深造的人士提供培训和专业发展。由它召集的年度大会是欧洲博物馆和文物行业最大的活动。

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

UKRG(英国登记员集团)是一家非盈利协会,是英国、欧洲和全世界登记员、收藏经理和其他博物馆专业人员交换观点、切磋专业知识的论坛。

该机构致力于通过著作、研讨会建立并提倡良好的专业实践,支持相关工作领域的国内和国际标准。

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

  

ARCS

ARCS(登记员和收藏专业人士协会)是一家会员机构,使命是在全国和全球代表并宣传登记员与收藏专业人士的工作。

ARCS志在提供年度会议、工作坊、在线论坛和其它资源,让会员有机会分享观点,鼓励人们去理解并遵守专业标准,支持并改进对各类收藏品的保护和组织。Momart是ARCS的创始赞助人之一,为ARCS的成立立下了汗马功劳。

www.arcsinfo.org

Touring Exhibitions Group

Touring Exhibitions Group (TEG) is a non-profit membership and professional development organisation devoted to supporting the cultural sector to tour exhibitions and objects. TEG works across the UK and internationally with organisations of all sizes and types, providing ways to share ideas, materials and resources.

Undertaking research and advocating for a better understanding of the benefits of touring and partnership work, TEG offers a range of professional development opportunities and organises an annual Marketplace to support networking and learning.

www.teg.org.uk

We are proud to be associated with a number of prominent organisations. We commit to upholding their values and recommendations in our endeavour to provide unrivalled levels of service and quality to our clients.

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

The Royal Warrant Holders Association was established in 1840 and represents individuals and companies holding Royal Warrants of Appointment. These are a mark of recognition of those who have supplied goods or services for at least five years to the Households of HM The Queen, HRH The Duke of Edinburgh or HRH The Prince of Wales and who have an ongoing trading relationship.

Momart’s work with the Royal Collection was recognised in 1993 by the granting of a Royal Warrant, which Momart continues to hold.

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

ARTIM is an annual meeting of the world’s leading fine art logistics companies who provide museum quality fine art packing, transport, shipping, storage and installation services for museums, galleries, dealers, corporate & private collectors and auction houses.

ARTIM provides a forum where the premier fine art logistics companies from around the world meet to discuss the key business issues concerning the packing, transportation and movement of works of art.

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

Museums Association is a membership organisation for everyone working in museums galleries and heritage. It is the oldest museums association in the world, set up in 1889 to guard the interests of museums and galleries.

The Association acts as an advocate for museums, sets ethical standards and runs training and professional development for members wishing to further their careers. Its annual conference is Europe’s largest event for museum and heritage professionals.

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

UKRG (The UK Registrars Group) is a non-profit association, which provides a forum for exchanging ideas and expertise between registrars, collection managers and other museum professionals in the United Kingdom, Europe and worldwide.

The group strives to establish and promote standards of good professional practice through publications and seminars and to support national and international standards in relevant fields of work.

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

ARCS

ARCS (Association of Registrars and Collections Specialists) is a membership organisation with a mission to represent and promote registrars and collections specialists, nationally and internationally.

With the vision of providing annual meetings, workshops, online forums, and other resources, ARCS enables its members to share ideas, encourage understanding of and adherence to professional standards, and support and improve the care and organization of collections of all types. Momart is proud to be one of the founding benefactors enabling ARCS to become a reality.

www.arcsinfo.org

Contemporary Art Society

The Contemporary Art Society champions the collecting of outstanding contemporary art and craft in the UK. Since 1910 the charity has donated thousands of works by living artists to museums, from Picasso, Bacon, Hepworth and Moore in their day, through to the influential artists of our times. Sitting at the heart of cultural life in the UK, Contemporary Art Society brokers philanthropic support for the benefit of museums and their audiences across the entire country.

Momart is proud to be the inaugural corporate patron of the Contemporary Art Society.

www.contemporaryartsociety.org