نحن نفخر بشراكتنا مع مجموعة من المؤسسات المرموقة. نحن نلتزم بالدفاع عن القيم التي يعتنقها عملاؤنا وعن توصياتهم بكل ما أوتينا من قوة لنوفر لهم مستويات منقطعة النظير من الخدمة والجودة.

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

تأسس اتحاد المؤسسات الحاملة للضمان الملكي في عام 1840 وهو يمثل الأشخاص والشركات الحاملة لصكوك الضمان الملكي. ويتم منح هذه الصكوك لتكريم الأشخاص والشركات التي تورد سلعًا وتقدم خدمات لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل  لعائلة جلالة ملكة بريطانيا، أو عائلة صاحب السمو دوق إدنبره أو عائلة صاحب السمو أمير ويلز وتربطهم علاقة تجارية مستمرة بتلك العائلات.

تم الاعتراف بعمل شركة "مومارت" مع مؤسسة تجميع المقتنيات الملكية في عام 1993 عن طريق منح الشركة صك الضمان الملكي والذي ما زالت شركة "مومارت" حاملة له حتى الآن.

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

يعد ARTIM بمثابة اجتماع سنوي للشركات الرائدة عالميًا في لوجيستيات التحف الفنية والتي تقدم خدمات تستوفي معايير جودة المتاحف في تغليف التحف الفنية ونقلها وشحنها وتخزينها وتركيبها لصالح المتاحف، والمعارض الفنية، والوكلاء، والشركات والأشخاص العاملين في مجال تجميع التحف الفنية ودور المزادات.

يعد ARTIM بمثابة منتدى تلتقي فيه كبرى شركات خدمات التحف الفنية من شتى أنحاء العالم لمناقشة أهم المشكلات السائدة في مجال عملهم فيما يتعلق بتغليف التحف الفنية وحملها ونقلها.

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

يعد "اتحاد المتاحف" بمثابة مؤسسة قائمة على العضوية المتاحة لأي شخص أو جهة تعمل في معارض المتاحف والتراث. إنه أقدم اتحاد للمتاحف في العالم حيث تم تأسيسه في عام 1889 لحماية مصالح المتاحف والمعارض الفنية.

يتولى هذا الاتحاد دور الدفاع عن المتاحف ويحدد المعايير الأخلاقية ويوفر التدريب والتطوير المهني لأعضائه الراغبين في زيادة إتقان عملهم. يعد مؤتمره السنوي من أكبر الفعاليات الأوروبية التي يعقدها المتخصصون في المتاحف والتراث.

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

تعد مجموعة UKRG اتحادًا غير هادف للربح وهي بمثابة منتدى عام لتبادل الأفكار والخبرات بين أمناء السجلات ومديري عمليات تجميع التحف الفنية وغيرهم من المختصين في شؤون المتاحف في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والعالم بأسره.

تسعى هذه المجموعة إلى تأكيد ونشر معايير الممارسات المهنية الجيدة من خلال المنشورات والندوات كما تسعى إلى دعم المعايير الوطنية والدولية في مجالات العمل ذات الصلة.

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

ARCS

يعد اتحاد أمناء السجلات والمتخصصين في تجميع التحف الفنية (ARCS) بمثابة مؤسسة قائمة على العضوية تتمثل رسالتها في تمثيل أمناء السجلات والمتخصصين في تجميع التحف الفنية والارتقاء بشأنهم على المستوى القومي والدولي.

يعمل اتحاد ARCS على تمكين أعضائه من تبادل الأفكار وتشجيع فهم المعايير المهنية والالتزام بها، ودعم وتحسين تنظيم تجميع التحف الفنية والاهتمام بها بكافة أنواعها حيث يمتلك الاتحاد رؤية تتمثل في عقد الاجتماعات السنوية وورش العمل والمنتديات الإلكترونية بالإضافة إلى موارد ووسائل أخرى. تفخر شركة "مومارت" بأنها أحد الجنود المجهولين المؤسسين الذين ساهموا في قيام اتحاد أمناء السجلات والمتخصصين في تجميع التحف الفنية (ARCS) على أرض الواقع.

www.arcsinfo.org

Touring Exhibitions Group

Touring Exhibitions Group (TEG) is a non-profit membership and professional development organisation devoted to supporting the cultural sector to tour exhibitions and objects. TEG works across the UK and internationally with organisations of all sizes and types, providing ways to share ideas, materials and resources.

Undertaking research and advocating for a better understanding of the benefits of touring and partnership work, TEG offers a range of professional development opportunities and organises an annual Marketplace to support networking and learning.

www.teg.org.uk

We are proud to be associated with a number of prominent organisations. We commit to upholding their values and recommendations in our endeavour to provide unrivalled levels of service and quality to our clients.

The Royal Warrant Holders Association

The Royal Warrant Holders Association was established in 1840 and represents individuals and companies holding Royal Warrants of Appointment. These are a mark of recognition of those who have supplied goods or services for at least five years to the Households of HM The Queen, HRH The Duke of Edinburgh or HRH The Prince of Wales and who have an ongoing trading relationship.

Momart’s work with the Royal Collection was recognised in 1993 by the granting of a Royal Warrant, which Momart continues to hold.

www.royalwarrant.org

Artim

ARTIM is an annual meeting of the world’s leading fine art logistics companies who provide museum quality fine art packing, transport, shipping, storage and installation services for museums, galleries, dealers, corporate & private collectors and auction houses.

ARTIM provides a forum where the premier fine art logistics companies from around the world meet to discuss the key business issues concerning the packing, transportation and movement of works of art.

www.artartim.com

Museums Association

Museums Association is a membership organisation for everyone working in museums galleries and heritage. It is the oldest museums association in the world, set up in 1889 to guard the interests of museums and galleries.

The Association acts as an advocate for museums, sets ethical standards and runs training and professional development for members wishing to further their careers. Its annual conference is Europe’s largest event for museum and heritage professionals.

www.museumsassociation.org

The UK Registrars Group

UKRG (The UK Registrars Group) is a non-profit association, which provides a forum for exchanging ideas and expertise between registrars, collection managers and other museum professionals in the United Kingdom, Europe and worldwide.

The group strives to establish and promote standards of good professional practice through publications and seminars and to support national and international standards in relevant fields of work.

www.ukregistrarsgroup.org

ARCS

ARCS (Association of Registrars and Collections Specialists) is a membership organisation with a mission to represent and promote registrars and collections specialists, nationally and internationally.

With the vision of providing annual meetings, workshops, online forums, and other resources, ARCS enables its members to share ideas, encourage understanding of and adherence to professional standards, and support and improve the care and organization of collections of all types. Momart is proud to be one of the founding benefactors enabling ARCS to become a reality.

www.arcsinfo.org

Contemporary Art Society

The Contemporary Art Society champions the collecting of outstanding contemporary art and craft in the UK. Since 1910 the charity has donated thousands of works by living artists to museums, from Picasso, Bacon, Hepworth and Moore in their day, through to the influential artists of our times. Sitting at the heart of cultural life in the UK, Contemporary Art Society brokers philanthropic support for the benefit of museums and their audiences across the entire country.

Momart is proud to be the inaugural corporate patron of the Contemporary Art Society.

www.contemporaryartsociety.org